Labeling Wires

Tip

One of the other builders asked if I could post what I was using for labeling the wiring on the plane. I’m using a Rhino 6000 labler with heat shink tubing labels. I believe the labeler was around $300. I think there is also a less expensive model that can also use the heat shink cartridges. Also I think there is a model above that can connect to the computer via USB and act as a printer so you can print wire labels from a spreadsheet, etc. So far the labeler and heat shrink labels have worked ok great. I really don’t have anything bad to say about either one. 

Leave a Reply

