Panel Mock-up

Downloaded X-Panel software to do some panel design. The software is pretty decent though I’ve found a few bugs already. The big bummer is that even though you can print out full size technical drawings of your panel it says to not use them for cutting the panel. I suppose if you verify the measurements for accuracy then you’d probably be OK to use them. I was planning on loading this into a CNC FlowJet machine and having the main openings in the panel cut. Well still a long ways away from having to worry about this. Anyways here’s what I came up with so far. I had to create the AirMaster AC-200 and Garmin GMC-307 equipment so if anyone needs those for X-Panel just let me know and I can send them to you.

sling4

Leave a Reply

